2017 NITAAC Performance Excellence Awards: Leadership Winner

Video Description

The 2017 NITAAC Performance Excellence Awards for leadership recognizes Federal Government and industry professionals for providing leadership in the NITAAC program and delivering demonstrable results in the areas of improved practices, policies, systems, or operations; has consistently exhibited the highest personal and professional standards, and has been a consistent role model for others.

The 2017 award winner for leadership is Ed Wilgus, NITAAC Acquisition Support (contractor).